2022 HSRA Tentative Schedule
Dells Raceway Park
Saturday, June 11 - 6 p.m.
Saturday, July 16 - 6 p.m.
Saturday August 6 - 6 p.m.
Saturday, August 27 - 6 p.m.

LaCrosse Speedway
Saturday, June 4 - 7 p.m.
Saturday, June 25 - 7 p.m.
Saturday, July 9 - 7 p.m.
Saturday, July 30 - 7 p.m.
Saturday, August 13 - 7 p.m.

Madison Int'l Speedway
Friday, June 3 - 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 17 - 7:30 p.m.
Friday, July 15 - 7:30 p.m.
Friday, July 29 - 7:30 p.m.
Friday, August 12 - 7:30 p.m.

Tomah-Sparta Speedway
Friday, June 3 - 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 24 - 7:30 p.m.
Friday, July 22 - 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Aug 12 - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Aug 28 - 7:30 p.m.

ImageImageImage
Image